Kontakt
 

Hackmair GmbH

Hackmair GmbH

Anfahrt

Kontakt

Leitenstraße 26
4812 Pinsdorf
Telefon: +43 7612 66067
www.hackmair.com
gerhard@hackmair.com

Ansprechpartner

Herr Thomas Gutmannsbauer
E-Mail: thomas.gutmannsbauer@bayerwald-online.com
Frau Katrin Pichlmann
Telefon: +43 7612 66067-12
E-Mail: pichlmann@hackmair.com
Herr Stefan Loch
Telefon: +43 664 88176037
E-Mail: loch@hackmair.com
Herr Hubert Schaschinger
Telefon: +43 664 88872239
E-Mail: schaschinger@hackmair.com
Frau Helga Oppolzer
Telefon: +43 7612 66067 14
E-Mail: oppolzer@hackmair.com
Herr Gerhard Hackmair
Telefon: +43 664 5480130
E-Mail: gerhard@hackmair.com
Herr Florian Hackmair
Telefon: +43 664 88465239
E-Mail: florian@hackmair.com