Kontakt
 

BayWa AG Baustoffe

BayWa AG Baustoffe

Anfahrt

Kontakt

Ursulasrieder Str. 24-27
87437 Kempten
Telefon: 0831 5720-0
www.baywa-baustoffe.de
roland.schele@baywa.de

Ansprechpartner

Herr Michael Riedesser
Telefon: +49 151 16105087
E-Mail: michael.riedesser@baywa.de
Herr Mathias Schmid
Telefon: +49 831 5720-361
E-Mail: mathias.schmid@baywa.de
Frau Katharina Klier-Maas
Telefon: +49 831 5720-364
E-Mail: katharina.klier-maas@baywa.de
Herr David Coelius
Telefon: +49 831 5720-356
E-Mail: david.coelius@baywa.de
Herr Manuel Münsch
Telefon: +49 831 5720 - 233
E-Mail: manuel.muensch@baywa.de
Herr Thomas Maier
Telefon: +49 151 16103552
E-Mail: thomas.maier2@baywa.de
Herr Peter Unglert
Telefon: +49 831 5720-362
E-Mail: peter.unglert@baywa.de
Herr Stephan Schneider
Telefon: +49 151 16103284
E-Mail: stephan.schneider@baywa.de