Kontakt
 

Baustoffe Kasberger GmbH

Baustoffe Kasberger GmbH

Anfahrt

Kontakt

Haid 43
4782 St. Florian/Schärding
Telefon: +43 7712 4646-0
www.kasberger.de
info@kasberger.de

Ansprechpartner

Herr Reinhold Lacher
E-Mail: reinhold.lacher@bayerwald-online.com
Herr Klaus Oberdacher
Telefon: +43 676 88464643
E-Mail: klaus.oberdacher@kasberger.de
Herr Herbert Goldberger
Telefon: +43 676 88464613
E-Mail: herbert.goldberger@kasberger.de
Herr Ernst Bischof
Telefon: +43 676 88464619
E-Mail: ernst.bischof@kasberger.de
Herr Franz Breidt
Telefon: +43 676 88464616
E-Mail: franz.breidt@kasberger.de
Frau Maria Hohenegger
Telefon: +43 7712 4646-31
E-Mail: maria.hohenegger@kasberger.de